MAIN 250-334-2416

FAX 250-334-3198

lawyers shaking hands

Contact Ives Burger Barristers & Solicitors in Courtenay, BC

Ives Burger Barristers & Solicitors is located at the corner of 5th Street and Fitzgerald in downtown Courtenay. Our office is wheelchair accessible. Parking is available on the street in front and to the side of the building.


We proudly serve the Comox Valley in BC, including:

  • Courtenay
  • Comox
  • Cumberland
  • …and surrounding areas


Methods of Payment

Visa Master Card American Express Interac Direct Payment Cash Cheque

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30PM

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Contact Information

Address

505 5th St, Courtenay, BC, V9N 1K2

Phone

Main 250-334-2416

Fax 250-334-3198

Email

Office info@ivesburgerlaw.com

Real Estate, Pam Crowe pam@ivesburgerlaw.com

Paul R. Ives paul@ivesburgerlaw.com

Mark Burger mark@ivesburgerlaw.com

Hans H. Urdahl hans@ivesburgerlaw.com

Katherine Tinmouth
katherine@ivesburgerlaw.com

Carole Nelson
carole@ivesburgerlaw.com

Susanne Koonts
susanne@ivesburgerlaw.com

Cate Hall cate@ivesburgerlaw.com

Dawn Bencze
dawn@ivesburgerlaw.com

Barbara Sabia barbara@ivesburgerlaw.com

Kathy Belrose kathy@ivesburgerlaw.com

Created by

Legal notice